Media + Contact 📰

Victoria Klein’s Bio

As an Author + Entrepreneur for over 15 years, I’ve been through personal + public struggles that cost me friends, family, health, sanity, and nearly every cent I had.

“Wait, that’s a kind of a bummer – why would you mention that?”

Because skinned knees + bruised egos are how we all grow. My struggles + failures taught me more than any easy success.

My Zone of Genius: I examine modern life + work (both employed and self-employed) through a multi-disciplinary lens. Put bluntly, I take in a metric f*ck ton of info on a regular basis, distill it down, and make it worthwhile for you, now.


Victoria Klein’s Media Bio

Victoria Klein (she/they) is an Author + Systems Pro with a gift for translating complexities into easy-to-understand stories.

She’s been an entrepreneur her entire adult life, starting 5 businesses in 15 years, all of which operated with a 50%+ profit margin. 

She’s also writing her 3rd book: a memoir-meets-self-improvement-guide through 15 years of depression, anxiety, false starts, wrong turns, + getting the f*ck out of your own way.


VK’s Latest Media Appearances


To connect about writing projects or interview requests, send VK a message at victoriaklein.co[at]gmail[dot]com